REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE TALKING ABOUT US


REVIEWS


Graves Brothers Home Improvement has thousands of satisfied customers. Whether we’re providing home improvements in Rochester, solar roofing in Syracuse, siding in Buffalo, or kitchen remodeling in Albany, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Every job. Every customer. Every time.

Add Testimonial

Paul Bushart - Feb 1, 2023
5/5

I discovered a roof leak during December. The first roofing company promised to fix my roof. However, six days later, and 5 hours before a snow/rain storm, they texted me and said, "we don't fix flat roofs." I called Graves Brothers. Knowing that it's difficult to get someone to climb up on a steep roof during December, I was nervous. I have a lot invested in this home. Thankfully, a roofer came out and climbed up on a snowy roof and repaired it as promised. I cannot express how much gratitude I have for them.

Glen Snider - Oct 20, 2022
5/5

The max rating is a five but honestly should be 100. What a great company what a great sales representative. I highly recommend Graves Brothers and if you are in the Syracuse area ask for Mike. Im telling you now you will not be sorry. Just amazing service and awesome work. I recently had a roof put on and believe it or not complete in one day. Now they are going to complete service work on siding that just needs some love. Can't wait to see the result. thanks Graves for being a trustworthy company.

Joe from camillus n y - Oct 6, 2022
5/5

Outstanding work my contact dan very helpful can’t say enough good things about the crew knowable hard working did my roof in one day clean up was exceptional highly recommended

John C. - Aug 18, 2022
5/5

Chris Hauch was our "On-Site Supervisor" for Graves Brothers for us. He was amazing, on top of things and if needed a few more nails he was on the JOB and got it done within a half hour. His crew was the best, if I do it again, I surely will ask for them as well as Chris. He would talk to me and keep me advised of what is going on. I am sure all their crews are similar in quality, but Chris's crew is only one I had the pleasure of meeting. Chris gave me a very interesting "Walk Around" upon completion of the job and it was informative and fun as he explained in depth things to me when I asked questions, he took the time. He also was in control of his work force and managing how they all worked together to finalized at the sometime as to keep Graves Brothers keep their promise, best they can, to finish the roof in one day, in which they did. Thank you guys and one gal, everyone had a job to do and they knew what they should have been doing to make the job easier and quicker. I felt they were a team with the same goal, satisfying myself as the consumer. If I have any trouble in the future even inside my home as in Home Improvement work job, I will contact Graves Brothers first. They really are amazing together as a team. Ever in Syracuse area, stop by and see the great job they did to my home, contact them for the phone or drive by address and see for yourself. Thanks Chris and his crew (the one in the middle, I don't know his name, working on fire place chimney doing trim work, for me seeming the best as well as the guy working over the garage) he was amazing as well. By the way, not a nail found in my yard, as yet. THANKS FOR THAT.

Aimee Senise - Jun 3, 2022
5/5

Aaron H was outstanding. He came out to assess the job, quickly ascertained the problem, and did a very thorough job to repair it! So glad I chose Graves Bros.

Scott K. - Jan 6, 2022
5/5

They did an outstanding job on our roof. Crew was professional and courteous. Excellent job cleaning up after job was done!!!

Lynn S. - Dec 29, 2021
5/5

Always on time. Roof completed in a day. Totally cleaned up after themselves. Dustin was a great Site Supervisor! Thank you

Anni S. - Sep 24, 2021
5/5

We recently bought our home and found that flashing was needed around our chimney. We called and they came the next day! The job was done in 2 hours and the contractor had before and after photos. Very thorough, honest work. Thanks so much for helping us at an affordable cost!

Kevin F. - Apr 25, 2021
5/5

Recently discovered we had to do a complete tear-off/replacement on our roof. We know a guy in the field and he gave us a short list of companies we should contact. Graves Brothers were who we chose in the end and they proved an outstanding choice. For an unexpected and large investment they really delivered from the first meeting thru the final inspection. The project/site manager were great and the work crew was really impressive. Just a great experience all around. Thank you very much, Graves. Highly recommend.

Jennifer A. - Aug 18, 2020
5/5

I would highly recommend this company. We had our whole house resided. We love it! Their hard working crew were also so customer friendly. Dealt with my dogs well. Cleaned up all their stuff every night. Started early, stayed late. Fast. Clean, respectful and met our expectations 100%. You get what you pay for. They even put up all my lights for me. All my plant holders that I wanted put it. Amazing . My house is beautiful. Thank you! I give them all a raving review. Very pleased with their work. Great job, can’t thank you enough.

Michael B. - Jan 15, 2020
5/5

Great work in a timely manner and reasonably priced. They really went out of their way to repair my siding damage professionally and found some extra siding behind my garage rather than purchasing new and running up the price.

Graves Brothers Home Improvement is ready to take on your residential or commercial project. Contact us in Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse, or Albany, or our new locations in Tarrytown, Center Valley, or West Hartford, to speak with our helpful team.